New Blog Hosting Site…for English I Honors Students!

Hey guys!  I just wanted to let you know that we have a new blog hosting site.  During the 3rd nine weeks, all blogs will be required to be submitted online using a username and password that I give you.  It’s a really simple process to use.  You can post blogs, read other blogs, and comment on each others’ blogs.  All comments and postings will be moderated by me.  And don’t worry parents…the site is password protected so that only those with the password can view the blogs.

Take a look around and visit http://www.classblogmeister.com/ .  Select SC from the drop down menu on the right and then choose my name.  It will take you straight to our site.  To view my sample blog, click on KL and enter the class password of wave2011.

 You can also try clicking here.

Leave a comment

Filed under English I Honors

Leave a comment